Archives

Great doctor/surgeon

mystery person - Great doctor/surgeon

Very impressed and satisfied with Dr. Zaydon’s medical expertise, surgical skills, and professionalism. Great doctor/surgeon!

Self-Verified Patient August 31, 2018

mystery person -

First off, Saturday consult.. 👍🏼 Ofc is very welcoming, staff is friendly and Dr’s bedside manner is professional and honest.

Self-Verified Patient August 31, 2018

Exceptional

mystery person - Exceptional

Dr. Zaydon was very sensitive toward my son who has autism. Timothy suffered third-degree burns on the palms of both his hands. Tim is largely nonverbal, but Dr. Zaydon dealt with him in a careful and loving way. Thank you Dr. Zaydon! 

Vitals User June 8, 2018

mystery person -

Screen Shot 2018 03 05 at 14.58.39 -

March 5, 2018

mystery person -

Screen Shot 2018 02 15 at 15.46.38 -

February 15, 2018

mystery person -

Screen Shot 2018 02 13 at 15.00.18 - Screen Shot 2018 02 13 at 14.59.59 - Screen Shot 2018 02 13 at 14.59.30 -
Screen Shot 2018 02 13 at 14.55.05 -

February 13, 2018

Vitals User

mystery person - Vitals User

I love Dr Zaydon. He and his staff are very attentive! They completely follow through from the first consultation until the post-op follow up.

February 13, 2018

Vitals User

mystery person - Vitals User

Dr. Zaydon and his staff was just amazing in answering all my questions with full details that made me feel extremely comfortable with his professionalism and practice.

Vitals User November 13, 2017

Vitals Users’ Ratings

mystery person - Vitals Users' Ratings

july 2017 june  - Vitals Users' Ratings july 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratings augyst 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratings september 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratings july 26 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratings may 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratingsmarch 2016 - Vitals Users' Ratingsnov 2015 - Vitals Users' Ratingsjune 2016 - Vitals Users' Ratingsjan 2017 - Vitals Users' Ratingsmay and may 2017  - Vitals Users' Ratings

Vitals Users' Ratings October 9, 2017

Vitals User

mystery person - Vitals User

He is kind, professional and as a person, very nice. If I would have another plastic surgery I would choose him again!! His staff is excellent ( specially Lori ). I recommend him !!!

Vitals User October 9, 2017